Big Dumb Episode Gallery

Episode List

Episode #Movie
Gojira/Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Frankenstein (1931)
The Blob (1988)
Candyman (1992)
10 Cloverfield Lane
Howl from Beyond the Fog
An American Werewolf in London
10 The Stuff
11 Fright Night (1985)
12 Attack the Block
13 Tremors
14 Pumpkinhead
15  Hellraiser
16The Return of the Living Dead
17 Invasion of the Body Snatchers (1978)
18 Bram Stoker’s Dracula
19 Humanoids From the Deep (1980)
20 Ghoulies
21 Night of the Living Dead (1990)
22 The Descent
23 Nightbreed
24 The Mummy (1932)
25 From Dusk till Dawn
Christmas Special Gremlins
26The Thing (1982)
27Child’s Play (1988)
28The Monster Squad
29The People Under the Stairs
30Destroy All Monsters!
31Pitch Black
32Warm Bodies
33Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
34Silent Rage
35Death Bed: The Bed That Eats
36Gamera: Guardian of the Universe
37Leprechaun In The Hood
38The Fly (1986)